Contact Us

Department of Workforce Development
23 Parliament Street
Hamilton, HM 12, Bermuda

P.O. Box HM 1364
Hamilton, HM FX, Bermuda

For general inquiries and support please contact:

Tel: 441-297-7714
Fax: 441-296-2535
E-mail: dwd@gov.bm

Government of Bermuda  telephone number: 441-295-5151

Name Title Ext. Email
Administration
George Outerbridge Director 1522 gouterbridge@gov.bm
Dearline Hardtman Administrative Officer 1654 dmhardtman@gov.bm
Troy Simons Customer Service Representative 1714
1716
tsimons@gov.bm
Labour Relations Section
Oonagh Vaucrosson Labour Relations Manager 1594 obvaucrosson@gov.bm
Gabrielle Stewart Labour Relations Officer 1650 gfstewart@gov.bm
Tamika Wade-Trott Labour Relations Officer 1777 tkwtrott@gov.bm
Lauren Smith Labour Relations Officer 1650 lesmith@gov.bm
Shawne Stephens Administrative Assistant 1821 sstephens@gov.bm

Career Development Section

Judy Lowe-Teart Acting Career Development Manager 1595 jloweteart@gov.bm
Jason Butterfield Career Development Officer 1469 jdbutterfield@gov.bm
Sonya Clarke Career Development Officer 1470 smclarke@gov.bm
Derek Smith Career Development Officer 1423 dlasmith@gov.bm
Gloria Joell Administrative Assistant 1422 gjjoell@gov.bm
Sara Burchall Administrative Assistant 1820 sburchall@gov.bm
Training Section   
Pandora Glasford Training Manager 3331 pvglasford@gov.bm
Kenneth Bartram Training & Assessment Officer 3334 kbartram@gov.bm
D. Noel Cann Training & Assessment Officer 3335 dncann@gov.bm
Allen Richardson Training & Assessment Officer 3336 adrichardson@gov.bm
James Welch, Jr Standards & Enforcement Officer 3337 jlwelch@gov.bm
Paula Brangman Administrative Assistant 3330 pcburgess@gov.bm
UNEMPLOYMENT HOTLINE 297-7631